Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

From our Partners at DEE-P Connections: SUDEP – What do we know?

October 7 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT

What do we know about SUDEP? What don’t we know? What is the state of the research? Join to hear from these experts:

Laura Lubbers, PhD is the Chief Scientific Officer at Citizens United for Research in Epilepsy (CURE).

Vicky Whittamore, PhD is a Program Manager at the National Institutes of Health in the office of Neurological Institute on Neurological Disorders and Stroke.

Wednesday, October 7

2:00 pm Pacific/5:00 pm Eastern/10:00 pm London

You can register in advance HERE. Please send any advance questions you may to [email protected]

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_CkmcMqU3Q3-3SlRLxhxDvA

Organizer

DEE-P Connections
Email:
info@deepconnections.net
Website:
https://www.deepconnections.net/

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_CkmcMqU3Q3-3SlRLxhxDvA

Organizer

DEE-P Connections
Email:
info@deepconnections.net
Website:
https://www.deepconnections.net/