Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

From our Partners at DEE-P Connections: Curing the Epilepsies Webinar – Part 1

September 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT


Curing the Epilepsies – Part 1

Join us to learn more about the progress in research about epilepsy and potential cures. Curing the Epilepsies meetings are held every 7 years to reflect on what has been learned and to set the next Epilepsy Research Benchmarks.

The panelists will be:

Laura Lubbers, PhD – Chief Scientific Officer at Citizens United for Research in Epilepsy (CURE)

Vicky Whittamore, PhD – Program Manager at the National Institutes of Health in the office of Neurological Institute on Neurological Disorders and Stroke

Monday, September 14

12:00 pm Pacific/3:00 pm Eastern/8:00 pm London

Register in advance HERE and please share any questions you may have in advance at [email protected]

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pHJl9U0HQY-BPhu2nouoPA

Organizer

DEE-P Connections
Email:
info@deepconnections.net
Website:
https://www.deepconnections.net/

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pHJl9U0HQY-BPhu2nouoPA

Organizer

DEE-P Connections
Email:
info@deepconnections.net
Website:
https://www.deepconnections.net/